The Catalysts AGM will be held after Arnie’s talk on Thurday 22nd February 2024.

The Agenda will be as follows –


Minutes of the last AGM.

Secretary’s Report.

Treasurers Report.

Election of Officers – Chairman – Arnie Griffin, Treasurer – Sheena Spencer, Secretary “Vacant “

Team Members:- Seamus Dennison, Hazel Sweetnam, Marlet Hunter, Hilda Latten, Alan Spencer.

Manager’s Report

Chairman’s closing remarks

If you have any concerns, questions, nominations etc, you have until the close of business tomorrow 16th February, to get them to Chairman Arnie.

Many thanks everyone.